#KSMS: Your Metro Nashville Government Officials

MNPS BOARD OF EDUCATION

DR. SHARON GENTRY
CHAIR

6108 Beals Lane

Nashville, TN 37218

615-268-5269

GentryforDistrict1@outlook.com

RACHAEL ANNE ELROD

District 2

5373 Trousdale Drive

Nashville, TN 37220

615-669-2029

elrodforschools@gmail.com

JILL SPEERING

District 3

1033 Falls Avenue

Madison, TN 37115

615-562-5234

jill.speering@mnps.org

ANNA SHEPHERD

District 4

4545 Raccoon Trail

Hermitage, TN 37076

615-210-3768

anna.shepherd@mnps.org

CHRISTIANE BUGGS
VICE CHAIR

District 5

421 Fisk Street

Nashville, TN 37203

615-525-5371

cbuggs@mnps.org

FRAN BUSH

District 6

100 Took Drive

Antioch, TN 37013

615-569-7301

franbush5@gmail.com

WILL PINKSTON

District 7

937 Battlefield Drive 

Nashville, TN 37204

615-298-5787

will@pinkstonforschools.com

GINI PUPO-WALKER

District 8

2309 Bernard Avenue 

Nashville, TN 37212

615-714-7043

virginia.pupo-walker@mnps.org

AMY FROGGE

District 9

7237 Riverfront Drive

Nashville, TN 37221

615-521-5650

amy.frogge@mnps.org

________________________________________________________________________

Davidson County Mayor Office

Address: 1 Public Sq #100, Nashville, TN 37201

Phone: (615) 862-6000

________________________________________________________________________

Vice Mayor

al_shulman_jim.jpg

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

jim.shulman@nashville.gov

615-584-1082

At Large Council Member John Cooper

al_cooper_john.jpg

500 Church Street

Suite 440

Nashville, TN 37219

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

CooperAtLarge@nashville.gov

615-862-6780

At-Large Council Member Erica Gilmore

al_gilmore_erica.jpg

P. O. Box 22277

Nashville, TN 37202-2277

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204

P. O. Box 196300

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

erica.gilmore@nashville.gov

615-862-6780

At Large Council Member Bob Mendes

al_mendes_bob.jpg

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

bob.mendes@nashville.gov

615-756-3533

At Large Council Member Sharon Hurt

al_hurt_sharon.jpg

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

sharon.hurt@nashville.gov

615-862-6780

District 1 Council Member

d01_hall_jonathan.jpg

Jonathan Hall

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204

P. O. Box 196300

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

Office Phone: 615-862-6780

Telephone: 615-586-3046

jonathan.hall@nashville.gov

District 2 Council Member

d02_hastings_decosta.jpg

DeCosta Hastings

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

decosta.hastings@nashville.gov

District 3 Council Member

d03_haywood_brenda.jpg

Brenda Haywood

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

brenda.haywood@nashville.gov

District 4 Council Member

d04_swope_robert.jpg

Robert Swope

5025 Marc Drive

Nashville, TN 37211 

robert.swope@nashville.gov

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204

P. O. Box 196300

Nashville, TN 37219-6300

615-862-6780

District 5 Council Member

d05_davis_scott.jpg

Scott Davis

1010 Pennock Avenue

Nashville, TN 37207

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

scott.davis@nashville.gov

615-554-9730

District 6 Council Member

d06_withers_brett.jpg

Brett Withers

1113 Granada Avenue

Nashville, Tennessee 37206

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

Phone: 615-427-5946

Council Office Phone: 615-862-6780

brett.withers@nashville.gov

District 7 Council Member

d07_davis_anthony.jpg

Anthony Davis

1516 Dugger Drive

Nashville, TN 37206

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

anthony.davis@nashville.gov

615-775-8746

District 8 Council Member

d08_vanreece_nancy.jpg

Nancy VanReece

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

nancy.vanreece@nashville.gov

615-862-6780

District 9 Council Member

d09_pridemore_bill.jpg

Bill Pridemore

1537 Neely’s Bend Road

Madison, TN 37115

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

bill.pridemore@nashville.gov

615-915-1419

District 10 Council Member

d10_pardue_doug.jpg

Doug Pardue

2086 Graceland Drive

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

doug.pardue@nashville.gov

615-305-3945

District 11 Council Member

d11_hagar_larry.jpg

Larry H. Hagar

108 Cherry Branch Lane

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204

P. O. Box 196300

Nashville, TN 37219-6300

Larry.hagar@nashville.gov

(615) 972-4335

District 12 Council Member

d12_glover_steve.jpg

Steve Glover

4576 Raccoon Trail

Hermitage, TN 37076

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

steve.glover@nashville.gov

615-883-1378

District 13 Council Member

d13_huezo_holly.jpg

Holly Huezo

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

holly.huezo@nashville.gov

615-891-4517

District 14 Council Member

d14_rhoten_kevin.jpg

Kevin Rhoten

5312 Highland Place Way

Hermitage, TN 37076

kevin.rhoten@nashville.gov

615-483-9535

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

Office Phone: 615-862-6780

kevin.rhoten@nashville.gov

District 15 Council Member

d15_syracuse_jeff.jpg

Jeff Syracuse

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

Office Phone: 615-862-6780

jeff.syracuse@nashville.gov

District 16 Council Member

d16_freeman_mike.jpg

Mike Freeman

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

264 Tanksley Avenue

Nashville, TN 37211

mike.freeman@nashville.gov

Work phone: 615-512-0121

Council office Phone: 615-862-6780

District 17 Council Member

d17_sledge_colby.jpg

Colby Sledge

614 Moore Avenue

Nashville, TN 37203

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

colby.sledge@nashville.gov

615-442-3727

District 18 Council Member

d18_allen_burkley.jpg

Burkley Allen

3521 Byron Avenue

Nashville, TN 37205

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

burkley.allen@nashville.gov

615-383-6604

District 19 Council Member

d19_oconnell_freddie.jpg

Freddie O’Connell

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

Office Phone: 615-862-6780

freddie.oconnell@nashville.gov

District 20 Council Member

d20_roberts_mary.jpg

Mary Carolyn Roberts

P. O. Box 90291

Nashville, TN 37209

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

marycarolyn.roberts@nashville.gov

615-977-9262

District 21 Council Member

d21_kindall_ed.jpg

Ed Kindall

2512 Scovel Street

Nashville, TN 37208

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

ed.kindall@nashville.gov

Home Phone: 615-321-2343

Office Phone: 615-862-6780

District 22 Council Member

d22_weiner_sheri.jpg

Sheri Weiner

417 W. F. Rust Court

Nashville, TN 37221

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

sheri.weiner@nashville.gov

615-347-7544

District 23 Council Member

d23_johnson_mina.jpg

Mina Johnson

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

mina.johnson@nashville.gov

615-429-7857 (Cell)

District 24 Council Member

d24_murphy_kathleen.jpg

Kathleen Murphy

231 Orlando Avenue

Nashville, TN 37209

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

kathleen.murphy@nashville.gov

615-422-7109

District 25 Council Member

d25_pulley_russ.jpg

Russ Pulley

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

Office Phone: 615-862-6780

russ.pulley@nashville.gov

District 26 Council Member

d26_elrod_jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Elrod

5373 Trousdale Drive

Nashville, Tennessee 37220

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

jeremy.elrod@nashville.gov

615-852-7197

District 27 Council Member

d27_blaylock_davette.jpg

Davette Blalock

769 Huntington Parkway

Nashville, TN 37211

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

davette.blalock@nashville.gov

615-831-5525

District 28 Council Member

d28_vercher_tanaka.jpg

Tanaka Vercher

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

tanaka.vercher@nashville.gov

615-862-6780

District 29 Council Member

d29_porterfield_delishia.jpg

Delishia Danielle Porterfield

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

Delishia.Porterfield@nashville.gov

615-208-3068

District 30 Council Member

d30_potts_jason.jpg

Jason Potts

3914 East Ridge Drive

Nashville, TN 37211

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

jason.potts@nashville.gov

615-332-0568

District 31 Council Member

d31_bedne_fabian.jpg

Fabian Bedne

6649 Sugar Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37211

Metropolitan Council Office

One Public Square, Suite 204 

P. O. Box 196300 

Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300

fabian.bedne@nashville.gov

615-829-6226

District 32 Council Member